Begin exploring our award-winning academic video content through these custom playlists.
2022 SAGE Video Content Update
The following three collections have updated video content areas now live on the SAGE Knowledge platform with a total of 42 new titles, 13 of which include Audio Description. Please contact your library sales manager for additional content update information and pricing.
Business & Management* (~7+ hours)
Counseling & Psychotherapy (~7+ hours)
Nursing (~7+ hours)
New Collection-Level Assessment Tools
Assessment questions are now included with select videos within Business & Management, Counseling & Psychotherapy, and Politics and International Relations collections along with the Nursing collection. The assessment questions are:
To access the assessment questions, request the instructor passcode from your library to unlock access under your profile.
Check out these top-viewed videos within each SAGE Video collection over a recent 90-day period. Note: Full access to video content is required to view full-length videos.
SAGE Video streaming collections are curated to provide a comprehensive teaching, learning, and research resource in each collection discipline. As a product team, we are committed to publishing a diverse range of content, ideas, and perspectives as well as representations of people and populations throughout these collections, and we also have commitments regarding platform inclusivity and accessibility too.
SAGE Video is committed to providing diversity, equity, and inclusion within its collections as outlined in our core pledges. We will be open, honest, and transparent about any areas in which we fall short and invite feedback from our customers and partners about this at any time. We welcome any comments or feedback. Please send directly to Michael Carmichael, Head of Visual Media, at firstname.lastname@example.org.